Dick Takano Memorial Produces Four Qualifiers

The Dick Takano Memorial USBA Qualifier was played at the Tacoma Elks Club December 4-6th. We had a total of 17 players from the West Coast, with two flights, one of 8 another of 9. All games were played to 30 points on our freshly recovered Verhoeven tables. The players not only showed some great talent, but also endurance. Thanks to all of the players for your participation, and sportsmanship during the event. Pictured above are the directors and our qualifiers (from L to R) Ed Brasfield Billiard Chairman, 4th Neal Olson, 3rd Jesus Quinonez, 2nd Ertan Tarhan, 1st Rob Spicknall, Tim Poole Tournament Chairman.


Lamers Goes Undefeated At Fall Classic

The 10th Annual Fall Classic was was held at the Minneapolis Biliard Club in the Minneapolis Minnesota November 13-15, 2015 and attracted ten players. In the end it was organizer and tournament director Fred Lamers who went undefeated to take first place (pictured at left.)

Subscribe to this RSS feed