Upcoming International

Events Calendar

Start Date Title Link End Date
Monday, August 05, 2019 2019 Verhoeven Open Tournament - Carom Cafe Billiards - Flushing New York USA Sunday, August 11, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Kimchi Billiards PBA Dream Tour - Seoul KOREA Sunday, August 18, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2019 (#3) 3C Survival Masters Invitational - Istanbul, TURKEY Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019 PBA Tour (3rd) - Goyang KOREA Friday, August 30, 2019
Monday, September 02, 2019 2019 LG U-Plus Cup 3-Cushion Masters - Seoul Korea Friday, September 06, 2019
Monday, September 09, 2019 PBA Tour (4th) - Seoul KOREA Monday, September 09, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 2019 (#4) 3C Survival Masters Invitational - TBD Saturday, September 21, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019 UMB 2019 World Championship Ladies Valencia SPAIN Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019 UMB 2019 World Championship Juniors Valencia SPAIN Saturday, October 05, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019 UMB 2019 World Cup Veghel NETHERLANDS Sunday, October 27, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019 UMB 2019 World Cup TBA KOREA Sunday, November 10, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019 UMB 2019 Billiard Masters Lausanne SWITZERLAND Sunday, November 17, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 UMB 2019 World Championship Randers DENMARK Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sunday, December 08, 2019 UMB 2019 World Cup Hurghada EGYPT Saturday, December 14, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019 2019 Ceulemans Continental Cup Invitational TBA KOREA Sunday, December 22, 2019