Upcoming International

Events Calendar

Start Date Title Link End Date
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 ***POSTPONED*** UMB 2020 World Championship Ladies NETHERLANDS Saturday, October 24, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020 ***POSTPONED*** UMB 2020 World Championship Juniors NETHERLANDS Sunday, September 27, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 ***POSTPONED*** UMB 2020 World Championship TURKEY Sunday, October 04, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020 *** CANCELLED *** 2020 McCreery 3C Champion of Champions Invitational - Las Vegas, Nevada, USA Saturday, October 17, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020 UMB 2020 World Cup Veghel NETHERLANDS Sunday, November 01, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 2020 (#4) 3C Survival Masters Invitational - KOREA Sunday, November 08, 2020
Monday, November 09, 2020 UMB 2020 World Cup Cheongju KOREA Sunday, November 15, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020 ***CANCELLED*** UMB 2020 Billiard Masters Lausanne SWITZERLAND Sunday, November 22, 2020
Sunday, December 06, 2020 UMB 2020 World Cup Sharm El Sheikh EGYPT Saturday, December 12, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020 2020 Continental Cup Invitational EUROPE Sunday, December 20, 2020