The 2018 USBA National Championship is underway at the Casino Del Sol resort in Tucson, Arizona. Forty-five players will meet in five groups of 9 in the preliminary round-robin matches. Sixteen players will advance to the single elimination finals to determine the champion. 2017 USBA National Champion Pedro Piedrabuena returns to defend his title. Former champions Huigo Patino, Mazin Shooni, Miguel Torres, Sonny Cho and Frank Torres are also entered in this year's event. Dale Saunders is serving as tournament director and once again POVPool will be live-streaming the event. You can watch here with the link provided or on YouTube or at the POVPool website.

Tournament Resources

During the event Dale will be updating the results charts. Also we will be posting pictures to the event gallery as we receive them. Click the live links below to see the schedule and latest result charts:

Event Schedule (Prelims Monday thru Thursday)

Preliminary Flight A

Preliminary Flight B

Preliminary Flight C

Preliminary Flight D

Preliminary Flight E

FINALS (Starts Friday)