Torbjorn Blomdahl Wins 29th Swedish National Title

Congratulations to Torbjorn Blomdahl who regained the national championship of Sweden for the 29th time after a rare loss to David Pennor in 2018.

Check out the complete history of the Swedish National Championship from Bert Van Manen's Carompedia.

Tagged under results champions